More

Bush Hill Park

EXPLORE  

Bush Hill Park

Golf Club

Bush Hill Park Golf Club was established in March 1895 and has been awarded "Golf Club of the Year" at the England Golf Awards 2021. Bush Hill Park Golf Club is ranked in the Top 5 of the County by The Top 100 Golf Courses of the World, and also won "Golf Club of the Year" at the Club Mirror awards in 2019.

  • Valentine's Dinner 12th February 2022 (members only)

    Wednesday 19th January 2022


    Read More...


  • Burns Night 22nd January 2022 (members only)

    Thursday 6th January 2022


    Read More...


  • Osteopathy Clinic

    Thursday 14th October 2021


    Read More...


  • Friday Club Night 21st January 2022

    Tuesday 5th October 2021


    Read More...


  • Sunday Lunch 23rd January 2022

    Friday 1st October 2021


    Read More...


  • Friday Club Night 28th January 2022

    Thursday 30th September 2021


    Read More...


  • Sunday Carvery 30th January 2022

    Tuesday 28th September 2021


    Read More...


  • Friday Club Night 4th February 2022

    Monday 20th September 2021


    Read More...


  • Sunday Lunch 6th February 2022

    Monday 13th September 2021


    Read More...


  • Salsa Classes

    Saturday 10th July 2021


    Read More...


Membership

flexible membership options available

Visitors

Visitors are welcomed to come and play the course

Venue Hire

Weddings, celebrations, funerals, business meetings...

Pro Shop: 020 3146 9898
T: 020 3146 9890
Bush Hill, Winchmore Hill , London N21 2BU

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Sign up for offers, events & much more







Confirm

AWARDS

   

Trip Advisor




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.